Mission

Our mission is to satisfy the changing needs of our customers with innovative solutions that improve the quality of life in both urban and natural environments adhering to the principle of sustainable development.

Summer Mission

We specialize in the production and distribution of materials such as soil mixes, sands, mulches, composts, and stones, respecting and even exceeding all reference standards and related specifications. Among our services, we offer custom product development, product delivery, and specialized machinery rentals. We are constantly growing our expertise to serve professionals and other stakeholders working in the areas of horticulture, leisure, environment, and construction in North America.

Winter Mission

We are committed to providing the highest standard of service as well as ensuring user safety by carrying out quick and efficient snow removal operations for our customers in the municipal, commercial, institutional, and industrial sectors. Our expert team and full range of specialized equipment enable us to guarantee the quality of our work and our customers’ satisfaction.

Mission

Notre mission est de répondre aux besoins évolutifs du marché en aidant nos clients à trouver des solutions novatrices pour améliorer la qualité de vie tant en milieu urbain que naturel et ce, dans un souci de développement durable.

Mission estivale

Nous nous spécialisons dans la production et la distribution de produits, tels que des terreaux, sables, paillis, composts et pierres, respectant, voire même dépassant les normes de qualité du marché. Nous offrons également des services de développement de produits sur mesure, de location de machineries spécialisées et de livraison. Nous développons sans cesse notre savoir‑faire en vue de bien servir l’ensemble des professionnels et intervenants œuvrant dans les secteurs de l’horticulture, du loisir, de l’environnement et de la construction sur le territoire Nord‑Américain.

Mission hivernale

Nous sommes soucieux d’offrir un service impeccable
et d’assurer la sécurité des usagers en menant des opérations de déneigement rapides et efficaces chez nos clients des secteurs municipal, commercial, institutionnel et industriel. Pour ce faire, nous comptons sur une équipe expérimentée et qualifiée ainsi que sur des équipements pleinement adaptés au travail à accomplir.